RBC Leadership

IMG_3790 (1).JPG

Jackie Hill

Senior Pastor

jackie@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3802 (1).JPG

Derek Ambroson

student pastor

derek@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3794 (1).JPG

Joel Koopman

Worship Pastor

joel@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3805 (1).JPG

Mike Blahnik

Missions Pastor

mike@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3799.JPG

Drew Stravers

young adult leader

drew@rosevillebaptist.com

28279102_10213723968746446_5362442073648252174_n.jpg

Xul Perez

hispanic Pastor

xul@rosevillebaptist.com