RBC Leadership

IMG_3790 (1).JPG

Jackie Hill

Senior Pastor

jackie@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3802 (1).JPG

Derek Ambroson

student pastor

derek@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3794 (1).JPG

Joel Koopman

Worship Pastor

joel@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3805 (1).JPG

Mike Blahnik

Missions Pastor

mike@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3796 (1).JPG

Mark Lorenz

Associate Pastor

mark@rosevillebaptist.com

IMG_3799.JPG

Drew Stravers

young adult leader

drew@rosevillebaptist.com